More info

For more information on how to bill Chiropractic Medicare please visit

Thank you for your interest!

Friday, July 26, 2013

Be a Chiropractor in Medicare

Be a Chiropractor in Medicare........Where in the federal law does it say we are supposed to “treat” our patient's pain and symptoms like other health care providers? It doesn't!
The federal law says our job as a Chiropractor is to locate and correct vertebral subluxations. So why do some Chiropractors “treat” their patient's symptoms until the symptoms are gone calling the adjustments “maintenance" or "wellness care” and not bill those adjustments for reimbursement? When the Chiropractor adjusts the Medicare patient, correcting vertebral subluxations, that is the covered service in Medicare. The doctor’s job is to learn how to “document” the need for the Chiropractic adjustment so our senior patients are reimbursed.

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Free Webinar "EHR Stimulus - Why Moving Now Matters"

Free Webinar "EHR Stimulus - Why Moving Now Matters"
July 10, 2013

The EHR Stimulus payout amount will soon drop! Simply participate in our free webinar to learn how easy it really is to get your EHR stimulus check in the full amount*.
Join ChiroTouch and Dr. Gary Street “Medicare Guru” to learn about this government program. We will also have a Q&A with other practices that have gone through the process in 2012 and have received their checks.
Don’t lose out! Join our free webinar and:
• Learn what steps you can take to qualify for your EHR Stimulus funds
• Learn what your EHR system needs to provide
• Hear from chiropractors who have already attested and received their funds
• Get the latest developments on the EHR Stimulus Program
Thousands of chiropractors have received their five-figure checks from the EHR Stimulus Program - And more chiropractors have received their funds using ChiroTouch than any other software solution in chiropractic!
*Maximum payouts based on current ARRA EHR Stimulus Program

Thursday, July 11th, 10:00 AM Pacific/11:00 AM Mountain/12:00 PM Central/1:00 PM Eastern Time
Registration, follow this link:


Questions – If you have questions, or simply need information, give me a call and I will do my best to help you. This is probably the most important decision of your Chiropractic career!
Plan to attend our future Seminars:
Thursday, July 25th 1:00 to 5:00 pm
St. Louis, MO at the Hampton Inn, Westport
Call our office (618) 395-3800 to register